Google Reviews


reviews

Ale A

October 05, 2018
Christi was very nice and helpful while looking for a car! I’ll be sure to let all my friends know about the good customer service!!
reviews

Anna SL

December 04, 2018
Wonderful customer service! Christi was very helpful and informative!
reviews

Ashlee Burns

December 02, 2018
I went to Car today of Texas and they made the whole experience great. Christi at the front desk was very friendly and incredibly helpful.
reviews

Diane Campopiano

February 24, 2019
They were great. They listened to what I wanted. I found the perfect car for me.
reviews

Eric Browning

June 19, 2019
Great cars
reviews

jenea vasquez

May 10, 2020
After stopping at many dealerships we decided to stop by here before giving up and it was everything in our price range from the down payment to the monthly payments, they went by our employment which is what we wanted, as we're working on our credit. Tested a few of the vehicles and found one & it was Great. They also got us in & out quick, Christi is the best!! Stop by and say Jenea Vasquez reffered you, you wont be disappointed!
reviews

Lacie Lacie

January 25, 2020
Great place to buy Adrian Alvillar was my sales man helped make make my purchase easy and got me the car I wanted. Staff is friendly and professional so thank you.
reviews

LaReyna Lene

October 18, 2019
Friendly people!
reviews

Leslie Arellano

April 27, 2020
Everyone was so helpful. The salesman was great and Christi did our paperwork in record time. They both were very helpful, quick and worked with us on the terms. If your looking for a vehicle please message me so you can use me as a referral and reference as well if needed. #ILOVEMYTRUCK
reviews

Lori Hill

October 02, 2019
Fastest and easiest business I have ever had buying a car! Thanks to Adrian and Christi! In and out under 30 minutes!
reviews

OlgaG Pacheco

November 22, 2018
I Love Visiting The Lot And Took My Sister In Law Whom Drove Away With A Very Nice Jeep Plus My Niece Found Her Dream Car The SlugBug/PinchBuggy
reviews

Rammie Torres

April 26, 2020
reviews

Rudy Gamboa

March 05, 2019
Very good and easy experience!! Christina was awesome!!
reviews

Sara Loredo

July 22, 2019
What a car buying experience! My husband and I are very very happy with the service, from Adrian our sales guy to Christi, sealing the deal for us and Juan getting our car all ready to go. We really are glad we chose to come back to Cars Today of Texas! :)
reviews

Sherry Ramirez

November 10, 2019
Very helpful salesman, good prices, and quality merchadise
reviews

Tavin Wyatt

October 05, 2017
Mr. Jones was very professional and worked with me and my wife. We're very satisfied and looking forward to our next purchase soon. Thanks Mr. Jones!!!!
reviews

WHEELIE GANG_R6

November 28, 2020
Christi was great at cars of today, answered all my questions with no hesitation, will be going back for sure.
0

You have no vehicle saved.