Google Reviews


reviews

Ale A

October 05, 2018
Christi was very nice and helpful while looking for a car! I’ll be sure to let all my friends know about the good customer service!!
reviews

Anna SL

December 04, 2018
Wonderful customer service! Christi was very helpful and informative!
reviews

Ashlee Burns

December 02, 2018
I went to Car today of Texas and they made the whole experience great. Christi at the front desk was very friendly and incredibly helpful.
reviews

Bobby Davis

March 17, 2021
Very quick and very friendly
reviews

Breanna Garza

December 15, 2019
Im a call gm there it's a good place
reviews

Cathy Hanna

August 23, 2021
This place is a joke. My husband went after work and he's a welder so of course he was dirty with bu holes in his shirt any welder knows this. The sales guy didn't even ask what kind of down payment we had just looked at him and said I can't help you. Really my husband makes over what they require and had a large down. Seems to me like they are prejudiced. Never go there is my advice.
reviews

David Dominguez

May 21, 2021
Great people very nice and honest and helpful great experience will definitely be referring them wouldnt go any were else was in and out and drove off lot with a newbcar and very happy and greatfull for all the help .
reviews

Diane Campopiano

February 24, 2019
They were great. They listened to what I wanted. I found the perfect car for me.
reviews

Eric Browning

June 19, 2019
Great cars
reviews

HCCR

October 22, 2018
Paty has always been helpful. She works with me, which means customer sericw is a priority to them. -kellie s.
reviews

Henry Garza

January 12, 2020
Good people,
reviews

jenea vasquez

May 10, 2020
After stopping at many dealerships we decided to stop by here before giving up and it was everything in our price range from the down payment to the monthly payments, they went by our employment which is what we wanted, as we're working on our credit. Tested a few of the vehicles and found one & it was Great. They also got us in & out quick, Christi is the best!! Stop by and say Jenea Vasquez reffered you, you wont be disappointed!
reviews

Joey Enriquez

February 02, 2019
Christi is the best! She is so helpful & nice!
reviews

Josie Rosalez

May 12, 2021
My husband got me a car back in December 2020, and I can honestly say this car has been amazing. I’ve been so blessed to have found something with little to no minimal issues. Of course I had to take care of the basics in the beginning, for example, oil change, transmission fluid change, and aired up the tires which is no big deal to me! This is something that must get done in order to have a vehicle last on you! No check engine light on. Like no issues. I’m so happy! I have even driven it to the valley and recently drove to Florida. Such an excellent vehicle! I wasn’t with my husband during the process, but if he had issues he would have shared that with me, so I’m just going to assume he had a great experience. I’m one happy customer! Thank y’all for all the help! :) I definitely recommend this place!
reviews

Lacie Lacie

January 25, 2020
Great place to buy Adrian Alvillar was my sales man helped make make my purchase easy and got me the car I wanted. Staff is friendly and professional so thank you.
reviews

LaReyna Lene

October 18, 2019
Friendly people!
reviews

Leslie Arellano

April 27, 2020
Everyone was so helpful. The salesman was great and Christi did our paperwork in record time. They both were very helpful, quick and worked with us on the terms. If your looking for a vehicle please message me so you can use me as a referral and reference as well if needed. #ILOVEMYTRUCK
reviews

Lori Hill

October 02, 2019
Fastest and easiest business I have ever had buying a car! Thanks to Adrian and Christi! In and out under 30 minutes!
reviews

Monica l montes

August 18, 2021
Thanks y'all so much we love are new car and would like to say thank you so much everyone was very nice and kind ??
reviews

Natalie Fry

September 24, 2021
They are awesome here i worked with Adrian and i couldnt be happier with my new buy!!!!
reviews

OlgaG Pacheco

November 22, 2018
I Love Visiting The Lot And Took My Sister In Law Whom Drove Away With A Very Nice Jeep Plus My Niece Found Her Dream Car The SlugBug/PinchBuggy
reviews

Rammie Torres

April 26, 2020
reviews

Rene Trevino

July 04, 2020
Great people. Easy finance. Minnor things wrong with the Rav 4 i financed. No sound while radio was on. The click lights in the front of the vehicle didn't work. Need new wipers. But besides that it runs great. Brand new brakes. Handles great. Overall. I would recommend. And I left with my ride that day.
reviews

Rudy Gamboa

March 05, 2019
Very good and easy experience!! Christina was awesome!!
reviews

Sandra Silva

April 28, 2018
I will find out soon. But good service
reviews

Sherry Ramirez

November 10, 2019
Very helpful salesman, good prices, and quality merchadise
reviews

Tavin Wyatt

October 05, 2017
Mr. Jones was very professional and worked with me and my wife. We're very satisfied and looking forward to our next purchase soon. Thanks Mr. Jones!!!!
reviews

Tracie Morris

July 15, 2021
Car today of Texas has many cars to choose from and a very friendly staff!! The ladies are very polite and will do whatever they can to assist you!! Melanie, Lilly and April.....they will help you get cheap monthly payments!!
reviews

Veronica De La Rosa

May 21, 2021
Thanks April for helping me with my car situation
reviews

WHEELIE GANG_R6

November 28, 2020
Christi was great at cars of today, answered all my questions with no hesitation, will be going back for sure.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amanda Renee Ramirez

March 05, 2020
Go checkout a car today go see Adrian and let him know Amanda R. Ramirez sent you he'll hook you up.
reviews

Angel Hernandez

July 02, 2021
thanks to lily for helping me get approved today with multiple cars and trucks. love coming to shop at lofi motors. great communications awesome hospitality. very helpful .
reviews

Ariana Ramirez

June 10, 2021
omg... I had the best experience going in today... April was so helpful and informative.. Answered every question I had... Thank you April we will be back again soon...
reviews

Breanna Mccain

May 05, 2021
I would definitely recommend this place.Christi and Adrian were very helpful.Thank yall so much
reviews

Brittney Rachelle

April 01, 2021
Sandra Arredondo Is an outstanding employee! My car was stolen in rockport ,cops were called several times & she helped me get it back! She never gave up on me. Definitely recommended. Cops were not on my side even tho my vehicle was in my name & full coverage insurances in my name! Sandra thank you so much! I’ll never be able to repay you ??????
reviews

Chris Polk

September 11, 2021
Very professional wife got a car today
reviews

Cody Baker

August 27, 2020
I would like to personally thank Ms paty for her help today she got me and my family out of a hard stop and I know she didn't have to but she went far and beyond to do what she could for me and I couldn't be more thankful thank you again
reviews

David Robinson

March 03, 2021
Real chill nice people down to really help ???????? thanks
reviews

Debra Espinoza

April 26, 2021
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! CHRISTI AND ADRIAN ARE A BIG HELP IN GETTING ANYBODY INTO A VEHICLE. IF YOU NEED A CAR THEY ARE THE PEOPLE TO SEE. THANKS SO MUCH GUYS!!
reviews

Donaciano Quarnstrom

January 29, 2021
Thank you to Christi, for helping with our beautiful new trailer.
reviews

Jermie Can

March 05, 2020
thank you car today great service and a vehicle that I wanted
reviews

Jesus Lazcano

August 07, 2020
good people good deals good prices
reviews

Joseph Ainley

March 01, 2020
Good customer service in and out fast good selection of cars and trucks.
reviews

Martie Salazar

March 06, 2021
Christi and Adrian were very helpful and made everything easy and understanding. Would highly recommend. Thank y’all!
reviews

Melissa Marie Rios

March 03, 2020
thank u to my girl, Joe, from Orange Grove for helping me in this process,, I appreciate it,,
reviews

Myra Myers

April 24, 2020
We had an easy experience in getting our jetta we definitely will be back again
reviews

Regina Martinez

March 16, 2020
they were friendly and helped me with any questions also stayed late to help me couldn't be any happier with the service and car I love my car ty again for all the help and patience
reviews

Rey Deleon

November 16, 2020
Great experience here , they helped me get into a vehicle in less than an hour and were also super friendly , Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from there .
reviews

Rose Rossett

June 15, 2021
They stayed late just to finish my deal so I can leave that night with my car! Awesome people !!
reviews

Sabreena Jo

April 20, 2020
thank you steve and christi for being awesome in my car buying experience!!
reviews

Sarah Ghanem

May 27, 2021
I've been enjoying my vehicle so much i havent had time to post a review lol. Literally amazed on how easy it was to get a vehicle here. Not even "you can only get this one" I had the whole lot to choose from and they got me into the vehicle that I wanted with in an hour! Absolutely would do buisness with them for my next vehicle. Thank you guys again me and my kids love our new suv.
reviews

Siandra Trevino

March 05, 2021
Fast and easy approved thank you Adrian and Christi we love our Tahoe!!
reviews

Steven Lopez

October 26, 2020
They work with you here! My credit is bad an I still drove off with a vehicle! I lacked a little of my down payment an it still wasn't a problem. I recommend you all come an talk to Adrian an Christi about getting you into a vehicle! Thank you both you for helping me get a vehicle!
reviews

Tone Moreno

May 20, 2021
Car today of Texas is a really awesome n very professional place to buy a vehicle from. The staff veryyyyy helpfulll n very polite. There is an employee there by the name of April very very nice n sweet. Honestly one of the nicest people I’ve meant! She’s awesome n truly the best wen it comes to her work. Highly recommend any everyone to bu a car there
reviews

Vivian Escochea

January 29, 2021
Christi is amazing and very helpful thank you very much for all your help
0

You have no vehicle saved.